roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Nic (To Contact Nic Click Here)
Location: Denver, CO USA 
Zip: 80204
Monthly Rent: $925
Available: Now

Room Information

Nic is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: negotiable
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Nic

Hi there!



Just moved to Denver for work and rented a 2 Bed 2 Bath apartment in the downtown area next to the Arts District.

Building complex is right off the Cherry Creek Trail and has many amenities including three room gym, pool, hot tub, secured parking, and laundry on every floor. The apartment has plenty of storage and a large kitchen/eating bar area. The bedrooms and bathrooms are on opposite sides of the apartment giving us each our own space.



I'm just moving in and am in the process of furnishing the apartment, so if you have furniture you are bringing along, we can make room :) You will be responsible for furnishing your own bedroom. You will also need to complete an official application and background check with the leasing agent.



A little bit about me, female, 28, I love to run and hope to get more into cycling while I'm here. I definitely enjoy being outside but love a good Netflix/HBO binge session. I'm not open to living with a smoker, 420 or otherwise, and am fairly social but more of a happy hour person, not a 'bring the bar home' person.



If this is something that interests you, drop me a line.



Cheers,

Nic