roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Christopher Travis (To Contact Christopher Travis Click Here)
Location: Denver, CO USA 
Zip: 80249
Monthly Rent: $700
Available: Now

Room Information

Christopher Travis is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Christopher Travis

I have a Tri-Level house and the bottom level is for rent, it has a furnished bedroom with a bed, dresser and a full closet, a full bath and a linen closet, a living area with a Full size futon, Century Link high speed internet, DirecTV w/ DVR receiver and a laundry room with a full size washer and dryer. This area can be isolated from the rest of the house.



The communal rooms are central in the floor plan and are open to each other. Nice kitchen with a new fridge, oven, stove top, microwave, dishwasher, disposal and full use of all the other amenities, Pots /Pans, Silverware, Dishes etc. The dining room is part of the kitchen and is furnished with an ash dining table and six matching chairs. The living room has a full couch, love-seat, recliner, 55” Plasma HDTV, Sony surround sound system, DirecTV and a DVD recorder player. There is also lots of storage underneath the second level. There is a hugh backyard, fenced in with two doggie doors, raised flower beds and a deck.



The location is Green Valley Ranch close to I-70 and Tower. Its 10 minutes from the Light Rail train and bus depot, Wal-Mart, Home depot, Petco, King Soopers, 15 minutes away from DIA and 20 minutes from downtown.



I am really easy going, pretty clean and quiet. You will get nothing but respect from me for your schedule and mature lifestyle as long as you respect mine in return. I do have two dogs, one is a border collie and a Jack Russell and they love anyone who will pay attention to them, so animals are welcome.



I agree to a background/credit check and provide references if necessary.